Setting up your company details

S Support Articles / Using the Platform Last updated on Updated  May 04, 2020

Now that you are logged on to the platform, navigate to Company and billing. Where you can edit your Company details.

elDYtt7Zd3landjU5IMybERP1ZMfe95q2ja8ZNvx.png

When you have completed updating your company details, you will return to the Company & Plan home screen with your up-to-date particulars.

oUBjreXf05ssTgIYc16r5UZeQoTRrxISR2wJqiWw.png

Following that you are ready to set up your team with Manage Users.